America, here we come!

On 30 January 2018 the wonderful people at Harper 360 published my novel LILY ALONE in paperback in America! It had been up for pre-order on Amazon.com for a while, but lovely to know it is now actually available to American readers. With its London and Brighton settings, English characters and very British language (will they know what A&E is??), I wonder what they will make of it!

As usual, the best way to get people talking about books and trying out new authors is to enlist the help of bloggers, so my thanks go to Jessica and Amy in the USA, who very kindly interviewed me and helped spread the word about me and my novel on its US publication day, and of course to all the many other bloggers who shared their posts on twitter. You can read both blog posts below.

Jessica’s Reading Room: click here

Novel Gossip: click here

 

1 thought on “America, here we come!

  1. Many congrats. Good luck x

    Like

Leave a comment